Skip to content

Support Staff

Our team of support staff implement the projects and projects in the Strategic Plan.

They work together to build community relationships & to make a difference.

The Dunstan Foundation has a dedicated team of support staff who aid the Board of Management in achieving the Foundation's goals.

Individual contact details can be found below:


Donna Harden

Donna Harden 

Executive Director

T: +618 8313 6247
E: donna.harden@adelaide.edu.au


Sharna Pearce

Sharna Pearce

Communications & Events Manager 

T: +618 8313 6246
E: sharna.pearce@adelaide.edu.au 


Olivia Power

Olivia Power

Administration & Events Manager 

T: +618 8313 3364
E: olivia.power@adelaide.edu.au 


Margot McInnes

Margot McInnes

Project Manager

T: +618 8313 1773
E: margot.mcinnes@adelaide.edu.au


Dan Crannitch

Dan Crannitch

Project Manager 

T: +618 8313 1773 
E: dan.crannitch@adelaide.edu.au


Edwin Relf

Edwin Relf

Finance Officer 

T: +618 8313 4914
E: edwin.relf@adelaide.edu.au 


Don Dunstan Foundation
Address

Level 3, 230 North Terrace
The University of Adelaide SA 5005
Australia

Contact

Phone: +61 8 8313 3364
Fax: +61 8 8313 6309
dunstan.foundation@adelaide.edu.au


Find Us Online
Follow Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Read our news blog Subscribe to our RSS